skip to Main Content

Rockhal, Rocklab and the VCA jury are pleased to announce the winners of the fourth edition of the VCAs- Video Clip Awards ceremony, which took place last Saturday during the Sonic Visions Music Conference. Among the nearly 50 applications, the jury partners and public rewarded the most creative and innovative local music videos and their directors. And the winners are:

Audience Award
presented by RTL & Eldoradio

E bësse Léift (feat. TH) by T the Boss
Director(s): Alphonse Hatz

Best Music Video
presented by Sacem Luxembourg

Stromausfall by Dillendub
Director(s): Sam Flammang

stART-up AWARD for the best upcoming young director
presented by Oeuvre Nationale de Secours Grande-Duchesse Charlotte

Isaiah Wilson & Edson Pires Domingos
for No Compliments by EDSUN

Jury Award
presented by the VCA Jury

Alles Easis by De Läb
Director(s): Fränk Muno

A special jury distinction goes out to:

Stormy Water by Andrea Fornari
Director(s): Mauro Talamonti

Rockhal & Rocklab would like to thank the following VCA partners:


stART-up & Oeuvre Nationale de Secours Grande-Duchesse Charlotte, Sacem Luxembourg, RTL, Eldoradio


Steve Gerges, CODEX, george(s)

Back To Top